Photography Project – Alphabet Hunt

Hello, everyone! Today, I thought about sharing this project I’ve worked on for the past two months. It’s called “Letters to You (Yu)” and basically, I went on an alphabet hunt for two months, trying to find alphabets all around my surroundings! This is my final project in my Introduction to Photography class (one of my majors), and I thought I’d like to share it with you! Enjoy! πŸ™‚

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

6 thoughts on “Photography Project – Alphabet Hunt

Leave a Reply

