10a Alabama Arts and Crafts Fair Haul!

A few days ago, I went to 10a Alabama for the Arts and Crafts Fair.

(It’s become a tradition for us to go!)

With that, I would like to share my haul for this month!

Screen Shot 2015-11-26 at 1.18.13 PM.png

So, this haul consists of:

  • Ella Lama‘s punny animal print (something which I’ve been eyeing for quite some time already)
  • Ella Lama‘s new masking tape design (gahh I still have the old design and both are equally amazing)
  • Three hand painted wooden magnets (a dog, a rabbit, and an owl) – all of which are equally detailed and adorable

    Also, not included in the photo:

  • Pumpkin Spice homemade ice cream by BICE = really really good! It tastes like my aunt’s carrot cake at first, then as the flavor stays on your tongue, it tastes like cinnamon
  • Three really soft and chewy cookies = it tasted okay – I mean, it was really soft and chewy, but the taste was a little bland?

Anyways! That was my haul for this month — now, time to save up for Type Kita!

Leave a Reply

